Home
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
U18 PL: 

18s Power League

Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
U16 PL: 

16s Power League

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00a through Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:30p
MLK @ U of Oregon U18-U16: 

U16 and 18 Team will be playing @ U of Oregon

website: https://www.mhmvolleyballclassic.com

 

More info to come

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00a through Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:30p
MLK NW Volleyball U12-13-14-15 Teams: 

MLK NW Volleyball U12-13-14-15 Teams

Location: Eastside

website: http://www.nwjuniors.org/mlk-18

 

U12 TEAM WILL BE 2 DAY TOURNAMENT

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 8:00a to 8:30p
U15 PL: 

U15 Power League

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 8:00a to 9:00p
U13/U14 PL: 

U13/U14  Power League

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
U12/U16 PL: 

U12/U16  Power League

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 8:00a to 9:00p
U13/U14 /U15/U18 PL: 
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 8:00a to 8:30p
U12/U16 PL: 
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
U13/U14 /U15/U18 PL: 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00a through Mon, Feb 19, 2018 8:30p
NW Presidents Day All Teams: 

All Teams

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 8:00a to 8:30p
U13/U14 /U15/U18 PL: 
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 8:00a to 8:30p
U12/U16 PL: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice 12-13-14-16: 

U12-U13-U14 -16    6-8PM

 

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00a through Sun, Mar 25, 2018 6:00p
PNQ Spokane U15-U18: 

Pacific NW  Qualifier

website: http://www.pacificnwqualifier.org

U15-U18 teams

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice 15-18: 

U15-U18 7-9PM

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 8:00a through Sun, Apr 1, 2018 6:00p
PNQ Spokane U12/U13/U14/U16: 

WEBSITE: http://www.pacificnwqualifier.org

teams U12/U13/U14/U16

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
U12/U16 PL: 
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 8:00a to 8:30p
U13/U14 /U15/U18 PL: 
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 8:00a through Sun, Apr 29, 2018 9:00p
PSR Regional Championship U12/U13/U14: 

Regional Championship U12/U13/U14

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, May 3, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Sat, May 5, 2018 8:00a through Sun, May 6, 2018 6:00p
PSR Regional Championship U15/U16/U18: 

PSR Regional Championship U15/U16/U18

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
Willamette Touranment @ Oregon State: 

http://www.willamettevolleyballclassic.com/

 

More Info to come

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
SEVC Practice: 

Practice for all teams

U12-U13-14 6:00-8:00PM

U15-U16-U18 7:30-9:30PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
SEVC Practice: 

U12-U13-U14 6-8PM

U15-U16-U18 730-930PM

Sat, May 26, 2018 8:00a through Mon, May 28, 2018 6:00p
ECC @ Uof Washington All teams- Pending: